Our Programme List.

  • BSc. Accounting

  • BSc. Business Administration

  • BSc. Computer Science

  • BSc. Economics

  • BSc. International Studies

  • BNSc. Nursing Science

  • BSc. Political Science

  • BSc. Public Administration

  • BSc. Sociology

  • Postgraduate Diploma in Management

  • Postgraduate Diploma in Education

  • Master in Public Administration

  • Master in International Affairs and Diplomacy

  • Master in Public Health

  • Master in Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

  • Master in Information Management

  • Master in Business Administration

  • Male Female

    Password must contain the following:

    A lowercase letter

    A capital (uppercase) letter

    A number

    Minimum 8 characters

    By checking, you accept our Terms and Condition Here